Kirkland Lake Weather

O18 Schedule

O18 Competition

 

Notes: 3 teams, 16 games each, playoffs =, 2nd vs 3rd + 1st overall gets a bye, games on Stan Johnson

 

date

time

field

visiting team

vs.

home team

Monday June 12

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

AB Promotions

Tuesday June 13

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

OCWA

Thursday June 15

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

Pinewood Park

Monday June 19

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

Pinewood Park

Tuesday June 20

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

AB Promotions

Thursday June 22

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

OCWA

Monday June 26

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

AB Promotions

Tuesday June 27

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

OCWA

Thursday June 29

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

Pinewood Park

Monday July 3

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

Pinewood Park

Tuesday July 4

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

AB Promotions

Thursday July 6

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

OCWA

Monday July 10

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

AB Promotions

Tuesday July 11

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

OCWA

Thursday July 13

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

Pinewood Park

Monday July 17

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

Pinewood Park

Tuesday July 18

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

AB Promotions

Thursday July 20

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

OCWA

Monday July 24

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

AB Promotions

Tuesday July 25

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

OCWA

Thursday July 27

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

Pinewood Park

Monday July 31

07:10

SJ

AB Promotions

vs

Pinewood Park

Tuesday August 1

07:10

SJ

OCWA

vs

AB Promotions

Thursday August 3

07:10

SJ

Pinewood Park

vs

OCWA

Tuesday August 8

07:10

SJ

2nd

vs

3rd

Thursday August 10

07:10

SJ

Winner of

2nd vs 3rd

vs

1st

 

 

Like us on Facebook

Sponsors